Reviews from Users and Media for Dr.Fone

Dr.Fone has been recognized as the best mobile tool from the start.

User Reviews
2016-08-30 07:48:30
Very helpful by Cha for Dr.Fone - Recover (iOS)

it really retrieved the message that I accidentally deleted. It was a relief cause I badly needed the informations in it. It was worth downloading *thumbs up*

2016-08-26 20:40:06
Nice by Joan for Dr.Fone - Backup & Restore (Android)

Very nice product and service. Thanks.

2016-08-22 12:18:27
Great Program! Great Customer Service! by Jennie Pless for Dr.Fone - Recovery (iOS)

This program has done everything I needed it to do and more. When my computer crashed less than a month after I bought the program, Wondershare's Support page guided me through re-registering the product. Couldn't be happier.

2016-08-22 08:40:06
Wondershare Dr.Fone toolkit for iOS (Mac) Review by Juan Carlos F for Dr.Fone - Recovery (iOS)

Found and retrieved the information I was looking for very easiy

2016-08-18 08:48:34
Dr.Fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery (Win) Review. by Spencer James for Dr.Fone - Recovery (Android)

Dr.Fone really retrieved my lost photos, messages and contacts, thank you very much!

2016-08-16 21:25:02
gooooood by Kare for Dr.Fone - Backup & Restore (iOS)

5 star i can't imagine this app very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

2016-08-15 07:52:19
Comentario de Wondershare Dr.Fone toolkit para iOS (Win). by Audrey for Dr.Fone - Recover (iOS)

excelente programa ayuda con todo los datos que uno pierda, cosas realmente importates

2016-08-12 22:43:09
Best software for iOS by Tyrone Williams for Dr.Fone - Recover (iOS)

Dr.Fone has an incredibly simple UI with marvelously explained step-by-step instructions, so nothing can possibly go wrong. This is the best Data Recovery Software I've come across.

2016-08-11 15:18:23
Wonderful by JAY for Dr.Fone - Repair

Wonderful and very special program

2016-08-11 10:44:56
Great! by Eduardo for Dr.Fone - Recover (iOS)

Thank God for this program it works miracles!!!!!!!!! It found all the txt I was so searching for im so happy eek =) I totally recommend this =) God Bless

2016-08-09 16:31:25
Dr.Fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery by PAULA for Dr.Fone - Repair

Thanks so much of fixing my phone that was stuck on the apple logo

2016-08-09 11:40:24
100% works by Klaus Petig for Dr.Fone - Recover (Android)

Recovered a lot of memories,thank you.

Submit / Check Reviews
Media Reviews
More Recommendations from
Dr.Fone Video Reviews
  • Reviewed by: webtekno Subsciber: 1.5M Views: 284,000+

  • Reviewed by: Huhu Subsciber: 2.1M Views: 78,000+

Try them out, don't be shy!
Top